Paris Symposium on Integrated Cell-Material Science

Registration BEFORE 25st of September


12-13 October 2015

Scope of the Symposium

The 2015 Paris Symposium on Integrated Cell-Material Sciences will be held on Oct 12th and 13th 2015, in the newly established Institute Pierre-Gilles de Gennes for Microfluidics, which is located in the center of Paris ( and close to the Pantheon and Luxembourg Garden.
This symposium aims to promote scientific exchanges between researchers of European and Asian countries working in the areas of integrated cell-material sciences, including microfluidics, biomarkers, scaffolds, cell and stem-cell devices, regenerative medicine, etc.
More than 20 invited speakers will present their recent work and provide an overview of their respective fields. A poster-session will be organized, together with exhibition of new instruments for microfluidics and cell-based assays.

Confirmed speakers

Emily R. Aurand (UniTS), Fabio Benfenati (IIT), Guosheng Cheng (SiNano), Arnaud Gautier (ENS), Zoher Gueroui (ENS), Yanyi Huang (Peking University), Xingyu Jiang (NCNST), Ken Kamei (iCeMS), Benoit Ladoux (Paris Diderot), Bifeng Liu (HUST), Li Liu (iCeMS), Philippe Menarche (INSERM), Norio Nakatsuji (iCeMS), Matthieu Piel (Curie Institute), Hirohide Saito (CiRA), Jens Schouenborg (Lund University), Pascal Silberzan (Curie Institute), Vincent Torre (SISSA), Jean Louis Viovy (Curie Institute), Ohtan Wang (iCeMS), CaoyongYang (Xiamen University)

The symposium is open to researchers, students and industrial partners in the limit of available seats in the IPGG auditorium (registration is mandatory).


Institut Pierre-Gilles de Gennes for Microfluidics
8-9 rue Jean Calvin, 75005 Paris

Registration BEFORE 25st of September

First name* : Last name* :
Laboratory/Firm/University/Institution* :
Email* : Telephone* :
Scientific poster :
Would you suggest your poster ? Yes No

You will receive a confirmation e-mail of your registration.
If you have any questions, contact Perrine Franquet

Yong Chen (École Normale Supérieure, CNRS)
Jacques Fattaccioli (École Normale Supérieure, UPMC)
Perrine Franquet (Institut Pierre-Gilles de Gennes pour la Microfluidique)
Anne Halloppé (École Normale Supérieure)
Manuela Schipizza Lough (Scuola Int. Sup. di Studi Avanzati)

Veuillez saisir les caractères qui s'affichent dans l'image :

* Champs obligatoires